NAME

LOCATION

WEBSITE

Argonaut Rowing Club Toronto, ON www.argonautrowingclub.com
Barrie Rowing Club Barrie, ON www.barrierowing.org
Branksome Hall Rowing Toronto, ON
Brock University Rowing Club St. Catharines, ON www.brockrowing.wordpress.com
Brockville Rowing Club Brockville, ON
Burnstown Rowing Club Burnstown, ON www.burnstownrowing.ca
Cambridge Rowing Club Cambridge, ON www.cambridgerowingclub.on.ca
Canadian Henley Rowing Corporation Affiliate Association
Canadian Indoor Rowing Association Affiliate Association www.cdnindoorrowing.org
Canadian Secondary Schools Rowing Association Affiliate Association www.cssra.ca
Central Ontario Rowing Association Affiliate Association
City of Welland Affiliate Association www.wifc.ca
Collingwood Rowing Club Collingwood, ON www.collingwoodrowing.com
Dominion Day Regatta Association Affiliate Association www.ddra.ca
Don Rowing Club Mississauga, ON www.donrowingclub.ca
Durham Rowing Club Port Perry, ON www.durhamrowing.com
Georgian Bay Rowing Club Midland, ON georgianbayrowingclub@gmail.com
Guelph Rowing Club Guelph, ON www.guelphrowing.ca
Haldimand Grand River Cayuga, ON www.haldimandrowing.ca
Hanlan Boat Club Toronto, ON www.hanlanboatclub.ca
Hatchets Training Centre Port Carling, ON www.hatchetsrowing.com
Havergal Rowing Club Toronto, ON
Island Lake Rowing Club Orangevile, ON www.islandlakerowing.com
Kingston Rowing Club Kingston, ON www.kingstonrowingclub.com
Kitchener Waterloo Rowing Kitchener/Waterloo, ON
Lasalle Rowing Club Lasalle, ON
Leander Boat Club Hamilton, ON www.leanderboatclubofhamilton.com
London Rowing Club London, ON www.londonrowingclub.on.ca
London Rowing Society Affiliate Association
Middlesex Western Rowing Club Dorchester, ON www.westernrowingclub.com
Muskoka Rowing Club Bracebridge, ON www.muskokarowingclub.ca
Niagara Falls Rowing Club Niagara Falls, ON www.niagarafallsrowingclub.com
Niagara Rowing School Grimsby, ON
North Bay Rowing Club North Bay, ON
Notre Dame Rowing Club Welland, ON www.ndrowing.com
Ontario Adventure Rowing Affiliate Association www.adventurerowing.ca
Orillia Rowing Club Orillia, ON www.orilliarowingclub.com
Ottawa New Edingburgh Club (ONEC Rowing) Ottawa, ON www.onec.ca
Ottawa Rowing Club Ottawa, ON www.ottawarowingclub.com
Owen Sound Rowing Club Owen Sound, ON
Peterborough Rowing club Peterborough, ON www.peterboroughrowingclub.com
Queens University Rowing Club Kingston, ON
Quinte Rowing Club Belleveille, ON
Ridley College Rowing Club St. Catharines, ON
Ridley Graduate Boat Club St. Catharines, ON www.ridleyrowing.com
Royal Canadian Henley Regatta Joint Commission Affiliate Association
Royal Military College Kingston, ON www.rmc-cmr.ca/en/athletic-department/recreation
Severn River Rowing Club Gravenhurst, ON www.severnriverrowingclub.com
South Niagara Rowing Club Welland, ON www.rowsnrc.ca
St. Catharines Rowing Club St. Catharines, ON scrcrowing.weebly.com
St. Lawrence Rowing Club Iroquois, ON www.stlawrencerowing.com
Sudbury Rowing Club Sudbury, ON
Thunder Bay Rowing club Thunder Bay, ON www.thunderbayrowingclub.com
Tillsonburg Rowing Club Tillsonburg, ON
Trenton Rowing & Paddling Club Trenton, ON
University of Toronto Rowing Toronto, ON www.varsityblues.ca
Upper Canada College Toronto, ON www.ucc.on.ca
UWO Boat Club London, ON www.westernmustangs.ca
Wellington Sculling Club Guelph, ON