Posted by .

ROWONTARIO is pleased to announce the final list of athletes who have been nominated for Ontario Cards under the 2018-2019 Quest for Gold – Ontario Athlete Assistance Program (OAAP). The athletes nominated were selected using the sport specific selection criteria developed by ROWONTARIO and applied by (the) Selection Committee.


Kyra Urabe, Yara Ensminger, Maya Meschkuliet, Katherine Breen, Grace Hutton, Rachel Weber, Lauren Kelly, Bianca Hill, Abbey Maillet, Emma Dockray, Louise Munro, Greta Chase, Hayley Chase, Rebecca Camplin.


Spencer Keilar, Stephen Harris, Clarke Schultz, Eric Seawright, Jonathon Cinquina, Terek Been, Adam Krol, Owen Voelkner, Hunter Amesbury, Johan May, Jake Martens, Neil Kennedy, Nick Grubic, Alex Jastremski, Ethan McAlpine, Michael Bryenton, Lucas Austin, David Law, Dan Bullock, David Picard.


Alexandre Martel