ROWONTARIO is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. In addition, several committees work on specific aspects of delivering rowing in Ontario. At its 2014 Annual General Meeting, ROWONTARIO’s members voted to move to a Policy Board, where the Board makes all governance decisions and delegates the responsibility for operations decisions exclusively to the senior staff person. To learn more about the structure of our board, please review the 2018 ROWONTARIO Board Information Package.

The ROWONTARIO Board of Directors acclaimed at the 2017 ROWONTARIO Annual General Meeting:

President: Chris Waddell
Secretary: Judy Sutcliffe
Treasurer: Pippa Hobbes
Director: Caitlin Beresford
Director: Margherita Braga
Director: Jurgen Schubert
Director: Amanda Schweinbenz