Posted by .

ROWONTARIO proudly its Annual Awards every November at the ROWONTARIO AGM & Training Conference. Through the Annual Awards, the Ontario rowing community is encouraged to highlight those who made great impacts during the rowing season.

Nominations for the Annual Awards will close at 4pm ET on November 1st, 2017. The nominations currently open are:

  • Athlete of the Year
  • Claude Saunders Award (Cash Prize)
  • Club of the Year
  • Competitive Coach of the Year
  • High School Bursary (Cash Prize)
  • Recreational Coach of the Year

All nominations should be made online. Links to each nomination form can be found here:

Please note, for a nomination to be sent to the Awards Committee for consideration, the nomination must be approved by the Club President here: