ROWONTARIO
19 Waterman Ave, Suite 227
Toronto, Ontario M4B 1Y2
416-759-8405
rowontarioadmin@rowontario.ca

Andrew Backer, Executive Director

andrew@rowontario.ca

Chris Marshall, High-Performance Manager

chris@rowontario.ca

Andrea Miller, Sport Development Manager

andrea@rowontario.ca

Lisa RoddieCOAST Manager

lisa@rowontario.ca

Sydney BoyesSport Development Coordinator

sydney@rowontario.ca

Shelby HardingOperations Coordinator

shelby@rowontario.ca

Sanctions Officer

sanctions@rowontario.ca

Umpires Committee

umpires@rowontario.ca