ROWONTARIO
19 Waterman Ave, Suite 206
Toronto, Ontario M4B1Y2
416-759-8405
rowontarioadmin@rowontario.ca

 

Andrew Backer, Executive Director

andrew@rowontario.ca

 

Chris Marshall, High-Performance Manager

chris@rowontario.ca

 

Andrea Miller, Sport Development Manager

andrea@rowontario.ca

 

Ereka RoachMember Relations Manager

ereka@rowontario.ca

 

Lisa RoddieCOAST Manager

lisa@rowontario.ca

 

Sydney BoyesSport Development Coordinator

sydney@rowontario.ca

 

Shelby HardingOperations Coordinator

shelby@rowontario.ca

 

Sanctions Officer

sanctions@rowontario.ca

 

Umpires Committee

umpires@rowontario.ca