Umpires Committee

ROWONTARIO Umpires’ affairs are led by the Umpires Committee.

The mandate of the ROWONTARIO Umpires Committee is to develop and improve umpiring in the province of Ontario. To that end, the committee works to deliver training, mentoring opportunities for new umpires and is constantly looking at different ways to attract new umpires.

The current Umpires Committee is comprised of:

Andrew Smith: Chair, London

Glenn Bailey: Thunder Bay

Brian Fiori: Kingston

Dave Derry: St. Catharines

Mélanie Bryce: Ottawa

Mike Walker: Ottawa

Judy Sutcliffe: Toronto

Chief Umpires by Region

Bill Donegan
Debbie Wood
Judy Sutcliffe
Lynda Dundas
Brian Fiori
Brian Storosko
Kurt Herman
Marie-Sophie Desaulniers
Mélanie Bryce
Wes Kuran
Carol Purcer
Dave Derry
Franc Tomsic Jr.
Jane Jarvis
Louise Hastings
Murray Christie
Rich Neufeld
Tom Blacquiere
Glenn Bailey
Rick Piccinin
Janine Chaisson
Andrew Smith
Robb Blacquiere